If I Could Relive Any Day of My Life

I had lots of very good and very bad moments, but I always say I would not go back even if I could.

But if I have to pick a day I would say my wedding day. Most people say that it’s the best day of your life, but my father always told me «The wedding day is just a celebration. The very best day of my life was the day that I met you mother. That changed my life».

I would pick my wedding day because it was perfect, and I probably didn’t enjoyed as I should have. Everything was so quick! And then, I could wear again my beautiful wedding dress, which I’m in love with, and see his face walking down the aisle is priceless!!!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Tags: , , ,

One response to “If I Could Relive Any Day of My Life”

  1. Fragolina says :

    Love the red shoes!

Leave a Reply

