Can you tell me what this is?

It was a running day in Vancouver when, walking on Chinatown we ran into this stand.

We got one, and it was soooo good!

Since that day I am craving for it…. even if I don’t even know what it is.

Egg ball, this is everything I know about it!

Have you ever tried?

Can anybody give me some more info and tell me if I can find it in Toronto?

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Can you tell me what this is?”

  1. Anna says :

    Hi Elena,

    Those are yummy. I love them. You can most definitely get them
    in Market Village up in Scarborough. There’s a permanent stall there.

    I’m not sure if it is still there.. I remember seeing a stall in the entrance of
    Dragon Centre – Spadina & Dundas.

    Good luck! I Mmmmm…I always get them when I pass by…

Leave a Reply

