I’m back… maybe

Hi everybody! How are you guys doing?

Lots happened in my life the last 6 months, and I haven’t been able to take care of my blog. Hopefully things are going to get better very soon, and I have lots of surprises for you.

In the meantime I have to thank you for all the visits and comments I have received. It’s really touching to know that you didn’t forget about me, and were wondering how I was doing!

As I said already in the past, this blog is for you.

I’ll be back very soon.

ElenaSC

 

Tags: , , , ,

8 responses to “I’m back… maybe”

  1. anmara says :

    Hope things worked at least out positively for you, whatever happened. Good to read you again! :)

  2. eloradaphne says :

    Yay! Welcome back! I kept checking on your blog…was starting to get a little worried! can’t wait to hear all your surprises :) How is your leg?

  3. Fragolina says :

    welcome back Elena, hope you’re feeling better now, and enjoying you running.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. The good side of the past six months « Elena_SC's Blog - September 23, 2011

Leave a Reply

