Getting ready for the trip of my life

I love travelling, and sometimes I wonder who doesn’t!

The world is so big and there are so many things to see and learn that I always say that the best way to live is travelling!

However, there are some places that are not in my “to visit asap” list, and not even in my “to visit maybe one day” list.  I guess everybody has preferences about countries or travel experiences that would better satisfy their curiosity.

When it happens to visit these unexpected places it might be a life changing trip.

I have never thought I would visit Japan… but it looks like it’s going to happen.


This trip is so important to me  because  is happening when everything in my life is changing for good. It’s a great opportunity that will give me the chance to recharge my mind and soul and come back to reality ready to enjoy whatever life has in stock for me.

I also will be visiting some friends that I haven’t seen for years, and it will beI know I’m going to have a great time.

It’s funny, looks like every big change in my life starts with a trip…. so I guess every trip is the trip of my life.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Tokyo: a pleasant surprise « Elena_SC's Blog - October 20, 2011

Leave a Reply

